Summit Speakers

Our curated sessions feature discussions with industry leaders and experts: click on each profile to see when and where they're speaking.
We're adding more all the time, so keep checking back.

2024 Speakers
More speakers announced weekly

Our curated speaker sessions feature expert discussions on pressing topics like policy, international diversification, sustainability, skills, circular economies, green energy, reputation management, advanced materials and substitutes, tech, finance and more.

Maroš Šefčovič

European Commission Executive Vice-President for the European Green Deal, Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight

Iliana Ivanova

European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth

Bernd Schäfer

CEO and Managing Director, EIT RawMaterials

Naaja H. Nathanielsen

Minister of Business, Trade, Mineral Resources, Justice and Gender Equality, Government of Greenland

Sinead Kaufman

Chief Executive, Minerals, Rio Tinto

Simon Weimer

Raw Material Strategy and Risk Management Expert, BMW Group

Walburga Hemetsberger

CEO, SolarPower Europe

Eric Dusseux

Venture Partner, Breakthrough Energy Ventures

Alberto Castronovo

Head - Internationalisation Unit, Ministry of Enterprises and Made in Italy

Aleksandra Cholewa

Director of Investment & Development, Luma Holding Ltd

Alexander Vandenberghe

Head of Innovation, WindEurope

Andrei Goicea

Policy Director, nucleareurope

Ángeles Romo

Director SQM Lithium Ventures, SQM

Anna Burylo

European Commission

Anna-Michelle Asimakopoulou

Member of the European Parliament

Annika Mulder

VP Procurement Transversal and Space Systems Commodities, Airbus

Antonia Mihaylova

Senior Manager, International Council on Mining and Metals (ICMM)

Assheton Stewart Carter

CEO, TDI Sustainability

Baudouin Heuninckx

Acting Director for Industry, Synergies and Enablers, European Defence Agency

Benedikt Sobotka

Group CEO, Eurasian Resources Group (ERG) and Co-Chair of the Global Battery Alliance

Benjamin Gallezot

Interministerial delegate for supplies of strategic minerals and metals, French Prime Minister's Office

Brian Menell

Chairman & CEO, TechMet Ltd

Carsten Sorensen

Deputy Head of Unit, DG INTPA, European Commission

César Luaces Frades

Director General, ANEFA